County Exec's Leadership Team

Photo of leadership team

Front Row: Ed Eberle, Josh Schoemann, Matt Furno
Back Row: Scott Schmidt, Jamie Ludovic, Julie Driscoll, Dave Barber

Ed Eberle, Chief of Staff

The Chief of Staff oversees the operations of the County Exec's office, the Cabinet Directors, and the following departments to ensure the successful implementation of the County Exec's policy agenda.

Dave Barber, Director of Administration                  Well Governed County image

Julie Driscoll, Director Health & Human Services

Access to basic needs graphic


Jamie Ludovic, Director of Community Development Economic Growth graphic


Scott Schmidt, Director of Public WorksEffective Mobility graphic


Matt Furno, Policy Director