Department Contacts


Washington County Directory (Electronic Copy)


Administration Department

Name Title
Joshua Schoemann (More)
Joshua Schoemann

Phone: (262) 306-2200
Email: joshua.Schoemann@co.washington.wi.us
County Administrator

Aging and Disability Resource Center

Name Title
Tammy Anderson (More)
Tammy Anderson

Phone: (262) 335-4497
Email: ADRC@co.washington.wi.us
ADRC Director

Clerk of Circuit Court

Name Title
Theresa M. Russell (More)
Theresa M. Russell

Phone: (262) 335-4342
Email: washington.coc@wicourts.gov
Clerk Of Circuit Court

County Attorney

Name Title
Brad Stern (More)
Brad Stern

Phone: (262) 335-4374
Email: Brad.Stern@co.washington.wi.us
County Attorney

County Board

Name Title
Kristine Deiss (More)
Kristine Deiss
1523 Quietwood Lane
West Bend WI 53090
Phone: (262) 323-1542
Email: kris.deiss@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

C. West Bend Wards 1, 2, 3, 21

Committees: 

  • County Board 2nd Vice-Chair
  • Executive Committee
  • Human Services Committee Chair
  • County Library Services Board
  • MONARCH Library Board
  • Jt. Washington Ozaukee Board of Health

 

County Board Supervisor District 1
Roger Kist (More)
Roger Kist
3305 Dubin Circle
West Bend WI 53090
Phone: (414) 550-2755
Email: roger.kist@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Barton Ward 3
C. West Bend Wards 22, 23, 24, 26

Committees:

  • Land Use & Planning Committee

 

County Board Supervisor District 2
Christopher Bossert (More)
Christopher Bossert
607 South 18th Avenue
West Bend WI 53095
Phone: (262) 404-5158
Email: christopher.bossert@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. West Bend Ward 8
C. West Bend Wards 4, 6, 8

Committees:

  • Human Services Committee, Vice-Chairperson
  • Historical Society Board

 

County Board Supervisor District 3
Chris Jenkins (More)
Chris Jenkins
2610 Eagles Court
West Bend WI 53095
Phone: (262) 707-3959
Email: chris.jenkins@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

C. West Bend Wards 7, 9,10

Committees:

  • Administrative Committee
    County Library Services Board





County Board Supervisor District 4
Michael Bassill (More)
Michael Bassill
186 South River Road
West Bend WI 53095
Phone: (414) 378-3647
Email: michael.bassill@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

C. West Bend Wards 5, 11, 12, 13,14
 

Committees:

  • Public Safety Committee Chairperson
  • Executive Committee

County Board Supervisor District 5
Denis Kelling (More)
Denis Kelling
2306 Wellington Drive
West Bend WI 53090
Phone: (262) 305-2678
Email: denis.kelling@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

C. West Bend Wards 15, 16, 17, 19, 20, 25,27 

Committees:

  • Administrative Committee, Vice-Chairperson

 

County Board Supervisor District 6
Frank Carr (More)
Frank Carr
3492 Paradise Drive
West Bend WI 53095
Phone: (414) 526-6030
Email: frank.carr@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. West Bend Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
C. West Bend Ward 32, 33

Committees:

  • Human Services Committee
  • Board of Adjustment

County Board Supervisor District 7
Brian Krebs (More)
Brian Krebs
6081 Hilldale Drive
Hartford WI 53027
Phone: (262) 305-5224
Email: brian.krebs@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Addison Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
T. Hartford, Wards 4, 5
V. Slinger, Ward 9
C. Hartford, Ward 30

Committees:

  • Public Safety Committee, Vice-Chairperson
  • Board of Adjustment

 

County Board Supervisor District 8
Richard Bertram (More)
Richard Bertram
5520 CTH D
West Bend WI 53090
Phone: (262) 355-5111
Email: dick.bertram@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Barton, Wards 1, 2, 4
T. Wayne, Wards 1, 2, 3

Committees:

  • Human Services Committee
  • Jt. Washington Ozaukee Board of Health
  • Local Planning Emergency Committee

County Board Supervisor District 9
William Symicek (More)
William Symicek
P.O. Box 22
219 Main Street
Kewaskum WI 53040
Phone: (262) 622-3385
Email: william.symicek@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Kewaskum, Wards 1, 2
V. Kewaskum, Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7

Committees:

  • Public Works Committee
  • AIS Board

County Board Supervisor District 10
William G. Blanchard (More)
William G. Blanchard
9326 Windy Acres Drive
Phone: (920) 915-6574
Email: william.blanchard@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Farmington Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
T. Trenton Ward 3

Committees:

  • Land Use & Planning Committee

 

 

County Board Supervisor District 11
Joseph Gonnering (More)
Joseph Gonnering
878 Riverview Road
West Bend WI 53095
Phone: (262) 675-2681 (262) 689-5345
Email: joe.gonnering@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Trenton Wards 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
V. Newburg, Wards 1, 2
C. West Bend, Wards 18, 28, 29, 30, 31

Committees:

  • Land Use & Planning Committee, Vice-Chairperson
  • Land Information Council, Chairperson
  • Sergeant-At-Arms

 

 

County Board Supervisor District 12
Robert Hartwig (More)
Robert Hartwig
3551 Country Aire Drive
Cedarburg WI 53012
Phone: (414) 313-7514
Email: robert.hartwig@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

      T. Jackson Wards 4, 5 V. Jackson Wards 1, 3, 4, 5, 8, 10


Committees:
  • Public Works Committee, Vice-Chairperson
  • Historical Board

County Board Supervisor District 13
Marcella Bishop (More)
Marcella Bishop
1735 Mill Road
Jackson WI 53037
Phone: (262) 677-2662
Email: marcy.bishop@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Jackson, Wards 1, 2, 3
V. Jackson, Wards 2, 6, 7, 9

Committees:

  • Public Works Committee
  • Board of Adjustment

County Board Supervisor District 14
Marilyn Merten (More)
Marilyn Merten
2641 Mayfield Road
Richfield WI 53076
Phone: (262) 677-2597
Email: marilyn.merten@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Jackson Ward 6
T. Polk Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Committees:
 

  • Public Safety Committee
  • Board of Adjustment

 

 

County Board Supervisor District 15
Russell Brandt (More)
Russell Brandt
421 Hill View Drive
Slinger WI 53086
Phone: (262) 644-8854
Email: russell.brandt@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

V. Slinger, Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

Committees:

  • Public Works Committee

County Board Supervisor District 16
Timothy Michalak (More)
Timothy Michalak
459 Abbott Avenue
Hartford WI 53027
Phone: (262) 670-1119
Email: tim.michalak@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Hartford Ward 3
C. Hartford Wards 1, 2, 3, 5, 14, 31, 32

Committees:

  • Administrative Committee Chairperson
  • Executive Committee







   


 

County Board Supervisor District 17
James Burg (More)
James Burg
535 W. State Street
Hartford WI 53027
Phone: (262) 339-7690
Email: james.burg@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

C. Hartford Wards 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 15, 16, 17, 20, 23, 24 
 

Committees:

  •  Public Safety Committee

County Board Supervisor District 18
John Bulawa (More)
John Bulawa
127 East Sumner Street
Hartford WI 53027
Phone: (414) 531-6479
Email: john.bulawa@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

C. Hartford Wards 4, 6, 12, 13, 21, 22

Committees:

  • Public Works Committee Chairperson
  • Sergeant At Arms

County Board Supervisor District 19
Mark McCune (More)
Mark McCune
2466 Lough Lane
Hartford WI 53027
Phone: (262) 844-2018
Email: mark.mccune@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Erin Wards 1, 2, 3, 4
T. Hartford Wards 1, 2
C. Hartford Ward 25, 26, 28, 29

Committees:

  • County Board 1st Vice-Chairperson
  • Executive Committee
  • Board of Adjustment, Alternate
  • Inland Lake Representative - Druid Lake
  • SE WI Professional Baseball District Board

 

County Board Supervisor District 20
Donald Kriefall (More)
Donald Kriefall
4138 Stonehaven Way
Richfield WI 53076
Phone: (414) 803-3488
Email: don.kriefall@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

V. Richfield, Wards 1, 2, 3, 4 

Committees:

  • County Board Chairperson
  • Executive Committee
  • Jt. Washington Ozaukee Board of Health
  • WOW Policy Board

 


 

County Board Supervisor District 21
Rock R. Brandner (More)
Rock R. Brandner
4076 Woodside Lane Hubertus WI 53033
Phone: (262) 628-1665 (920) 860-1592
Email: rock.brandner@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

V. Germantown Wards 3, 4, 15
V. Richfield Wards 7, 8, 9

Committees:

  • Public Safety Committee

 

 


 

County Board Supervisor District 22
Brian Gallitz (More)
Brian Gallitz
3295 Conestoga Trail
Richfield WI 53076
Phone: (262) 790-3199
Email: brian.gallitz@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Germantown Ward 1
V. Germantown Wards 1, 2
V. Richfield Wards 7, 8, 9

Committees:

  • Land Use & Planning Committee, Secretary
  • Inland Lakes Rep. - Friess Lake

County Board Supervisor District 23
Peter Sorce (More)
Peter Sorce
N115 W16742 Royal Court
Germantown WI 53022
Phone: (262) 253-0561
Email: peter.sorce@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

V. Germantown Wards 5, 6, 7, 17
 

Committees:

  • Administrative Committee
  • HOME Board
  • Sergeant-At-Arms

 

County Board Supervisor District 24
Jeffrey Schleif (More)
Jeffrey Schleif
N105W16136 Brook Hollow Drive
Germantown WI 53022
Phone: (262) 253-0976
Email: jeffrey.schleif@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

V. Germantown Wards 9, 13, 14, 16

Committees:

  • Executive Committee
  • Land Use & Planning Committee Chair
  • HOME Board
  • SE Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission
  • East WI Railroad Consortium

County Board Supervisor District 25
Carroll Merry (More)
Carroll Merry
N100 W14618 Sunburst Trail
Germantown WI 53022
Phone: (262) 253-6902
Email: carroll.merry@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

V. Germantown Wards 8, 10, 11, 12
C. Milwaukee Ward 318

Committees:

  • Administrative Committee
  • AIS Board

County Board Supervisor District 26

County Clerk

Name Title
Ashley Reichert (More)
Ashley Reichert

Phone: (262) 335-4301
Email: Ashley.Reichert@co.washington.wi.us
County Clerk

County Treasurer

Name Title
Jane Merten (More)
Jane Merten

Phone: (262) 335-4324
Email: jane.merten@co.washington.wi.us
County Treasurer

Emergency Management

Name Title
Rob Schmid (More)
Rob Schmid

Phone: (262) 335-4399
Email: rob.schmid@co.washington.wi.us
Emergency Management Coord

Finance Department

Name Title
Margie Hamers (More)
Margie Hamers

Phone: (262) 335-4328
Email: Margaret.Hamers@co.washington.wi.us
Finance Director

Geographic Information System Division

Name Title
Eric Damkot (More)
Eric Damkot

Phone: (262) 335-4445
Email: eric.damkot@co.washington.wi.us
Geographic Info Sys Manager
Karen Long (More)
Karen Long

Phone: (262) 335-4445
Email: karen.long@co.washington.wi.us
Geographic Info Sys Analyst
Michael Vander Sanden (More)
Michael Vander Sanden

Phone: (262) 335-4445
Email: michael.vandersanden@co.washington.wi.us
Geographic Info Sys Analyst

Health Department

Name Title
Chris Berg (More)
Chris Berg

Email: Chris.Berg@washozwi.gov
Environmental Health Specialis
Kirsten Johnson (More)
Kirsten Johnson

Phone: 262-335-4737
Email: kjohnson@co.ozaukee.wi.us
Director/Health Officer
Amanda Wisth (More)
Amanda Wisth

Email: Amanda.Wisth@washozwi.gov
Health Dept Assistant Director

Highway Department

Name Title
Tom Schmidt (More)
Tom Schmidt

Phone: (262) 335-4435
Email: tom.schmidt@co.washington.wi.us
Patrol Superintendent
Scott Schmidt (More)
Scott Schmidt

Phone: (262) 335-6881
Email: scott.schmidt@co.washington.wi.us
County Engineer
Scott Schmidt (More)
Scott Schmidt

Phone: (262) 335-6881
Email: scott.schmidt@co.washington.wi.us
Highway Commissioner
Jeff Spaeth (More)
Jeff Spaeth

Phone: (262) 335-4435
Email: jeff.spaeth@co.washington.wi.us
Patrol Superintendent

Human Resources

Name Title
Todd Scott (More)
Todd Scott

Phone: 262-335-4496
Email: todd.scott@co.washington.wi.us
Director Of Human Resources

Human Services Department

Name Title
Julie Driscoll (More)
Julie Driscoll

Phone: (262) 335-4600
Email: HSDweb@co.washington.wi.us
Director of Human Services

Land & Water Conservation Division

Name Title
Paul Backhaus (More)
Paul Backhaus

Phone: (262) 335-4803
Email: paul.backhaus@co.washington.wi.us
Project Technician
Stephanie Egner (More)
Stephanie Egner

Phone: (262) 335-4804
Email: stephanie.egner@co.washington.wi.us
Project Technician
Fay Fitts (More)
Fay Fitts

Phone: (262) 335-4800
Email: fay.fitts@co.washington.wi.us
Administrative Secretary
Mike Patin (More)
Mike Patin

Phone: 262-335-4860 ext. 3
Email: michael.patin@wi.usda.gov
USDA/NRCS Dist Conservationist
Paul Sebo (More)
Paul Sebo

Phone: (262) 335-4805
Email: paul.sebo@co.washington.wi.us
County Conservationist
Bradley Steckart (More)
Bradley Steckart

Phone: (262) 335-4806
Email: bradley.steckart@co.washington.wi.us
Aquatic Invasive Species (AIS) Coordinator

Land Use Division

Name Title
Phil Gaudet (More)
Phil Gaudet

Phone: 262-335-4445
Email: phil.gaudet@co.washington.wi.us
Land Resources Manager

Medical Examiner

Name Title
Rob Schafer (More)
Rob Schafer

Phone: (262) 335-4460
Email: Rob.Schafer@co.washington.wi.us
Medical Examiner

Planning & Parks Department

Name Title
Jamie Ludovic (More)
Jamie Ludovic

Phone: (262) 335-4445
Email: webplan@co.washington.wi.us
Administrator (Plan & Parks)

Planning Division

Name Title
Debora Sielski (More)
Debora Sielski

Phone: 262-335-4445
Email: Deb.Sielski@co.washington.wi.us
Deputy Administrator (Plan & Parks)

Purchasing Division

Name Title
Bill Kurer (More)
Bill Kurer

Phone: (262) 335-4847
Email: bill.kurer@co.washington.wi.us
Purchasing Agent

Real Property Lister Office

Name Title
Brian Braithwaite (More)
Brian Braithwaite

Phone: (262) 335-4370
Email: Brian.Braithwaite@co.washington.wi.us
Real Property Lister

Register in Probate and Clerk of Juvenile Court

Name Title
(More)


Phone: (262) 335-4334
Reg Probate/Registrar Clk Juv

Register of Deeds

Name Title
Lisa Budish (More)
Lisa Budish

Phone: (262) 335-4319
Email: Lisa.Budish@co.washington.wi.us
Deputy Register Of Deeds
Sharon Martin (More)
Sharon Martin

Phone: (262) 306-2225
Email: sharon.martin@co.washington.wi.us
Register Of Deeds
Danielle Reseburg (More)
Danielle Reseburg

Phone: (262) 335-4321
Email: danielle.reseburg@co.washington.wi.us
Vital Records Clerk

Samaritan Campus

Name Title
Mari Beth Borek (More)
Mari Beth Borek

Phone: (262) 335-4500
Email: Mari.Borek@co.washington.wi.us
Administrator (Samaritan)

Sheriff's Office

Name Title
Scott Lehman (More)
Scott Lehman

Phone: (262) 335-4427
Email: scott.lehman@co.washington.wi.us
Corrections Administrator
Dale Schmidt (More)
Dale Schmidt

Phone: (262) 335-4388
Email: Dale.Schmidt@co.washington.wi.us
Sheriff

UW-Extension

Name Title
Carol Bralich (More)
Carol Bralich

Phone: (262) 335-4479
Email: carol.bralich@ces.uwx.edu
Family Living Educator
Amy Mangan-Fischer (More)
Amy Mangan-Fischer

Phone: (262) 335-4478
Email: amy.mangan-fischer@co.washington.wi.us
4-H Youth Development Educator
Stephanie Plaster (More)
Stephanie Plaster

Phone: (262) 335-4477
Email: stephanie.plaster@ces.uwex.edu
Farm Business Educator
Paul Roback (More)
Paul Roback

Phone: 262-335-4480
Email: paul.roback@co.washington.wi.us
Community Development Educator
Renee Vertin (More)
Renee Vertin

Phone: (262) 335-4841
Email: renee.vertin@ces.uwex.edu
WNEP Nutrition Coordinator

Veterans Service Office

Name Title
Kurt Rusch (More)
Kurt Rusch
kurt.rusch@co.washington.wi.us
Phone: (262) 335-4457
Veterans Service Officer

Washington County Fair Park & Conference Center

Name Title
Kellie Boone (More)
Kellie Boone

Phone: (262) 677-5060
Email: kboone@wcfairpark.com
Fair Park Exec. Dir.