Department Contacts


Administration Department

Name Title
Jamie Ludovic (More)
Jamie Ludovic
432 East Washington Street
Phone: 262-306-2216
Email: jamie.ludovic@co.washington.wi.us
Assistant to County Administrator
Joshua Schoemann (More)
Joshua Schoemann

Phone: (262) 306-2200
Email: joshua.Schoemann@co.washington.wi.us
County Administrator
Judy Steinert (More)
Judy Steinert

Phone: (262) 306-2200
Email: judy.steinert@co.washington.wi.us
Administrative Assistant

Aging and Disability Resource Center

Name Title
Tammy Anderson (More)
Tammy Anderson

Phone: (262) 335-4497
Email: ADRC@co.washington.wi.us
ADRC Director

Clerk of Circuit Court

Name Title
Theresa M. Russell (More)
Theresa M. Russell

Phone: (262) 335-4342
Email: washington.coc@wicourts.gov
Clerk Of Circuit Court

County Attorney

Name Title
Kim Nass (More)
Kim Nass

Phone: (262) 335-4374
Email: kim.nass@co.washington.wi.us
County Attorney

County Board

Name Title
Kristine M. Deiss (More)
Kristine M. Deiss
1523 Quietwood Lane West Bend WI 53090
Phone: (262) 323-1542
Email: kris.deiss@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

C. West Bend Wards 1, 2, 3, 21

Committees: 

  • Human Services Committee Chairperson
  • Mid-Wisconsin Federated Library System Board

 

County Board Supervisor District 1
Roger W. Kist (More)
Roger W. Kist
3305 Dubin Circle West Bend WI 53090
Phone: (414) 550-2755
Email: roger.kist@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Barton Ward 3
C. West Bend Wards 22, 23, 24, 26

Committees:

  • Health, Aging & Long Term Care Committee
  • Board of Health

County Board Supervisor District 2
Christopher D. Bossert (More)
Christopher D. Bossert
607 South 18th Avenue West Bend WI 53095
Phone: (262) 404-5158
Email: christopher.bossert@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. West Bend Ward 8
C. West Bend Wards 4, 6, 8

Committees:

  • Human Services Committee

 

County Board Supervisor District 3
Michael R. Miller (More)
Michael R. Miller
543 Polaris Street
West Bend WI 53095
Phone: (262) 338-6840
Email: michael.miller@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

C. West Bend Wards 7, 9,10

Committees:

  • Public Works Committee, Secretary
  • County Library Services Board
  • Land Information Council
  • Radio Communications Systems Committee

County Board Supervisor District 4
Michael C. Bassill (More)
Michael C. Bassill
186 South River Road
West Bend WI 53095
Phone: (262) 338-9562
Email: michael.bassill@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

C. West Bend Wards 5, 11, 12, 13,14
 

Committees:

  • Health, Aging & Long Term Care Committee Chairperson
  • Board of Health
  • Historical Society Board

County Board Supervisor District 5
Denis J. Kelling (More)
Denis J. Kelling
2306 Wellington Drive West Bend WI 53090
Phone: (262) 305-2678
Email: denis.kelling@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

C. West Bend Wards 15, 16, 17, 19, 20, 25,27 

Committees:

  • Public Safety Committee

 

County Board Supervisor District 6
Jeffrey T. Geib (More)
Jeffrey T. Geib
3829 Thoma Park Drive West Bend WI 53095
Phone: (262) 707-0711
Email: jeffrey.geib@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. West Bend Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
C. West Bend Ward 32

Committees:

  • Administrative Committee
  • Inland Lake Rep. - Little Cedar and Silver Lakes

County Board Supervisor District 7
Brian R. Krebs (More)
Brian R. Krebs
6081 Hilldale Drive Hartford WI 53027
Phone: (262) 305-5224
Email: brian.krebs@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Addison Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
T. Hartford, Wards 4, 5

Committees:

  • Public Safety Committee, Vice-Chair
  • Board of Adjustment
  • Radio Communications Systems Committee

County Board Supervisor District 8
Gerald J. Schulz (More)
Gerald J. Schulz
5520 CTH D
West Bend WI 53090
Phone: (262) 629-5416
Email: gerald.schulz@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Barton, Wards 1, 2, 4
T. Wayne, Wards 1, 2, 3

Committees:

  • Health, Aging & Long Term Care Committee, Vice-Chair
  • County Library Services Board

 

County Board Supervisor District 9
Michael A. Otten (More)
Michael A. Otten
2861 Salisbury Lane Kewaskum WI 53040
Phone: (262) 334-1673
Email: michael.otten@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Kewaskum, Wards 1, 2
V. Kewaskum, Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7

Committees:

  • Administrative Committee
  • AIS Board

County Board Supervisor District 10
Michael J. Parsons (More)
Michael J. Parsons
2196 CTH H Kewaskum WI 53040
Phone: (262) 692-6267
Email: mike.parsons@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Farmington Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
T. Trenton Ward 3

Committees:

  • Public Works Committee

 

County Board Supervisor District 11
Joseph C. Gonnering (More)
Joseph C. Gonnering
878 Riverview Road
West Bend WI 53095
Phone: (262) 675-2681 (262) 689-5345
Email: joe.gonnering@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Trenton Wards 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
V. Newburg, Wards 1, 2
C. West Bend, Wards 18, 28, 29, 30, 31

Committees:

  • Human Services Committee
  • Board of Adjustment
  • Sergeant-At-Arms

 

 

County Board Supervisor District 12
Robert H. Hartwig (More)
Robert H. Hartwig
3551 Country Aire Drive Cedarburg WI 53012
Phone: (262) 375-3189
Email: robert.hartwig@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Jackson Wards 4, 5
V. Jackson Wards 1, 3, 4, 5, 8, 10

Committees:

  • Health, Aging, & Long Term Care Committee
  • ADRC/Commission on Aging
  • TIF Jt. Review Rep. - Village of Richfield

 

County Board Supervisor District 13
Raymond W. Heidtke (More)
Raymond W. Heidtke
2250 Western Avenue
Jackson WI 53037
Phone: (262) 677-3908
Email: ray.heidtke@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Jackson, Wards 1, 2, 3
V. Jackson, Wards 2, 6, 7, 9

Committees:

  • Administrative Committee

 

County Board Supervisor District 14
Marilyn H. Merten (More)
Marilyn H. Merten
2641 Mayfield Road
Richfield WI 53076
Phone: (262) 677-2597
Email: marilyn.merten@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Jackson Ward 6
T. Polk Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Committees:
 

  • Public Safety Committee
  • AIS Board
  • Board of Adjustment, Alternate
  • Historical Society Board
  • Inland Lake Representative - Big Cedar

 

County Board Supervisor District 15
Rick Gundrum (More)
Rick Gundrum
301 Winter Lane
Slinger WI 53086
Phone: (262) 644-7002
Email: rick.gundrum@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

V. Slinger, Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

Committees:

  • County Board Chairperson
  • Radio Communications Systems Committee
  • WOW-Workforce Development Board
  • Wisconsin Counties Association Board

 

County Board Supervisor District 16
Timothy C. Michalak (More)
Timothy C. Michalak
459 Abbott Avenue Hartford WI 53027
Phone: (262) 670-1119
Email: tim.michalak@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Hartford Ward 3
C. Hartford Wards 1, 2, 3, 5, 14

Committees:

  • Administrative Committee Chairperson
  • TIF Jt. Review Representative - Village of Germantown







   


 

County Board Supervisor District 17
Thomas R. Niebler (More)
Thomas R. Niebler
68 North Johnson Street Hartford WI 53027
Phone: (262) 388-0774
Email: tom.niebler@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

C. Hartford Wards 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 15, 16, 17, 20, 23, 24 
 

Committees:

  • Health, Aging & Long Term Care Committee
  • Inland Lake Representative - Pike Lake
  • Radio Communications Systems Committee
  • Board of Health
  • TIF Jt. Review Rep. - Village of Kewaskum

 

County Board Supervisor District 18
John H. Bulawa (More)
John H. Bulawa
127 East Sumner Street Hartford WI 53027
Phone: (414) 531-6479
Email: john.bulawa@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

C. Hartford Wards 4, 6, 12, 13, 21, 22

Committees:

  • Public Works Committee Chairperson
  • HOME Board
  • Sergeant At Arms

County Board Supervisor District 19
Mark T. McCune (More)
Mark T. McCune
2466 Lough Lane
Hartford WI 53027
Phone: (262) 844-2018
Email: mark.mccune@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Erin Wards 1, 2, 3, 4
T. Hartford Wards 1, 2
C. Hartford Ward 25, 26, 28

Committees:

  • County Board 1st Vice-Chairperson
  • Board of Adjustment, Alternate
  • Inland Lake Representative - Druid Lake
  • SE WI Professional Baseball District Board

 

County Board Supervisor District 20
Donald A. Kriefall (More)
Donald A. Kriefall
4138 Stonehaven Way Richfield WI 53076
Phone: (414) 803-3488
Email: don.kriefall@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

V. Richfield, Wards 1, 2, 3, 4 

Committees:

  • County Board 2nd Vice-Chairperson
  • Public Safety Committee Chairperson
  • Local Emergency Planning Committee
  • WOW- Workforce Development Board
  • TIF Jt. Review Rep. - City of Hartford, Village of Slinger


 

County Board Supervisor District 21
Rock R. Brandner (More)
Rock R. Brandner
4076 Woodside Lane Hubertus WI 53033
Phone: (262) 628-1665 (920) 860-1592
Email: rock.brandner@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

V. Germantown Wards 3, 4, 15
V. Richfield Wards 7, 8, 9

Committees:

  • Public Safety Committee
  • HOME Board

 


 

County Board Supervisor District 22
Daniel R. Goetz (More)
Daniel R. Goetz
3284 Conestoga Trail
Richfield WI 53076
Phone: (262) 628-0624 (262) 224-0570
Email: dan.goetz@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

T. Germantown Ward 1
V. Germantown Wards 1, 2
V. Richfield Wards 7, 8, 9

Committees:

  • Public Works Committee, Vice-Chair
  • Inland Lake Representative - Friess
  • Radio Communications Systems Committee

County Board Supervisor District 23
Peter I. Sorce (More)
Peter I. Sorce
N115 W16742 Royal Court
Germantown WI 53022
Phone: (262) 253-0561
Email: peter.sorce@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

V. Germantown Wards 5, 6, 7, 17
 

Committees:

  • Administrative Committee
  • Sergeant-At-Arms
  • TIF Jt. Review Representative - City of West Bend

County Board Supervisor District 24
Jeffrey D. Schleif (More)
Jeffrey D. Schleif
N105W16136 Brook Hollow Drive Germantown WI 53022
Phone: (262) 253-0976
Email: jeffrey.schleif@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

V. Germantown Wards 9, 13, 14, 16

Committees:

  • Public Works Committee
  • Radio Communications Systems Committee
  • SE Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

County Board Supervisor District 25
Dawn M. Eyre (More)
Dawn M. Eyre
W142 N9764 Amber Drive Germantown WI 53022
Phone: (262) 442-4200
Email: dawn.eyre@co.washington.wi.us

District Map

V. Germantown Wards 8, 10, 11, 12
C. Milwaukee Ward 318

Committees:

  • Human Services Committee

 

County Board Supervisor District 26

County Clerk

Name Title
Brenda Jaszewski (More)
Brenda Jaszewski

Phone: (262) 335-4301
Email: brenda.jaszewski@co.washington.wi.us
County Clerk

County Treasurer

Name Title
Jane Merten (More)
Jane Merten

Phone: (262) 335-4324
Email: jane.merten@co.washington.wi.us
County Treasurer

Emergency Management

Name Title
Rob Schmid (More)
Rob Schmid

Phone: (262) 335-4399
Email: rob.schmid@co.washington.wi.us
Emergency Management Coord

Finance Department

Name Title
Margie Hamers (More)
Margie Hamers

Phone: (262) 335-4328
Email: Margaret.Hamers@co.washington.wi.us
Finance Director

Geographic Information System Division

Name Title
Eric Damkot (More)
Eric Damkot

Phone: (262) 335-4445
Email: eric.damkot@co.washington.wi.us
Geographic Info Sys Manager
Karen Long (More)
Karen Long

Phone: (262) 335-4445
Email: karen.long@co.washington.wi.us
Geographic Info Sys Analyst
Michael Vander Sanden (More)
Michael Vander Sanden

Phone: (262) 335-4445
Email: michael.vandersanden@co.washington.wi.us
Geographic Info Sys Analyst

Health Department

Name Title
Kirsten Johnson (More)
Kirsten Johnson

Phone: 262-335-4737
Email: kjohnson@co.ozaukee.wi.us
Director/Health Officer
Paula Mugan (More) Environmental Health Specialis

Highway Department

Name Title
Tom Schmidt (More)
Tom Schmidt

Phone: (262) 335-4435
Email: tom.schmidt@co.washington.wi.us
Patrol Superintendent
Scott Schmidt (More)
Scott Schmidt

Phone: (262) 335-6881
Email: scott.schmidt@co.washington.wi.us
County Engineer
Scott Schmidt (More)
Scott Schmidt

Phone: (262) 335-6881
Email: scott.schmidt@co.washington.wi.us
Highway Commissioner
Jeff Spaeth (More)
Jeff Spaeth

Phone: (262) 335-4435
Email: jeff.spaeth@co.washington.wi.us
Patrol Superintendent

Human Resources

Name Title
Todd Scott (More)
Todd Scott

Phone: 262-335-4496
Email: todd.scott@co.washington.wi.us
Director Of Human Resources

Human Services Department

Name Title
Eric Diamond (More)
Eric Diamond

Phone: (262) 335-4600
Email: HSDweb@co.washington.wi.us
Director of Human Services

Land & Water Conservation Division

Name Title
Paul Backhaus (More)
Paul Backhaus

Phone: (262) 335-4803
Email: paul.backhaus@co.washington.wi.us
Project Technician
Kathy Eggers (More)
Kathy Eggers

Phone: 262-335-4801
Email: kathy.eggers@wi.usda.gov
USDA/NRCS Dist Conservationist
Stephanie Egner (More)
Stephanie Egner

Phone: (262) 335-4804
Email: stephanie.egner@co.washington.wi.us
Project Technician
Fay Fitts (More)
Fay Fitts

Phone: (262) 335-4800
Email: fay.fitts@co.washington.wi.us
Administrative Secretary
Eric Hyde (More)
Eric Hyde

Phone: (262) 335-4802
Email: eric.hyde@co.washington.wi.us
Project Technician
Nikki Jacob (More)
Nikki Jacob

Phone: (262) 335-4801
Email: nicole.jacob@wi.usda.gov
USDA/NRCS Soil Conservationist
Paul Sebo (More)
Paul Sebo

Phone: (262) 335-4805
Email: paul.sebo@co.washington.wi.us
County Conservationist
Bradley Steckart (More)
Bradley Steckart

Phone: (262) 335-4806
Email: bradley.steckart@co.washington.wi.us
Aquatic Invasive Species (AIS) Coordinator

Land Use Division

Name Title
Phil Gaudet (More)
Phil Gaudet

Phone: 262-335-4445
Email: phil.gaudet@co.washington.wi.us
Land Resources Manager

Medical Examiner

Name Title
Rob Schafer (More)
Rob Schafer

Phone: (262) 335-4460
Email: Rob.Schafer@co.washington.wi.us
Medical Examiner

Planning & Parks Department

Name Title
Jay Shambeau (More)
Jay Shambeau

Phone: (262) 335-4445
Email: webplan@co.washington.wi.us
Administrator (Plan & Parks)

Planning Division

Name Title
Debora Sielski (More)
Debora Sielski

Phone: 262-335-4445
Email: Deb.Sielski@co.washington.wi.us
Deputy Administrator (Plan & Parks)

Purchasing Division

Name Title
Bill Kurer (More)
Bill Kurer

Phone: (262) 335-4847
Email: bill.kurer@co.washington.wi.us
Purchasing Agent

Real Property Lister Office

Name Title
Brian Braithwaite (More)
Brian Braithwaite

Phone: (262) 335-4370
Email: Brian.Braithwaite@co.washington.wi.us
Real Property Lister

Register in Probate and Clerk of Juvenile Court

Name Title
(More)


Phone: (262) 335-4334
Reg Probate/Registrar Clk Juv

Register of Deeds

Name Title
Lisa Budish (More)
Lisa Budish

Phone: (262) 335-4319
Email: Lisa.Budish@co.washington.wi.us
Deputy Register Of Deeds
Sharon Martin (More)
Sharon Martin

Phone: (262) 306-2225
Email: sharon.martin@co.washington.wi.us
Register Of Deeds
Danielle Reseburg (More)
Danielle Reseburg

Phone: (262) 335-4321
Email: danielle.reseburg@co.washington.wi.us
Vital Records Clerk

Samaritan Campus

Name Title
Matt Furno (More)
Matt Furno

Phone: (262) 335-4500
Email: matt.furno@co.washington.wi.us
Administrator (Samaritan)

Sheriff's Department

Name Title
Scott Lehman (More)
Scott Lehman

Phone: (262) 335-4427
Email: scott.lehman@co.washington.wi.us
Corrections Administrator
Dale Schmidt (More)
Dale Schmidt

Phone: (262) 335-4388
Email: Dale.Schmidt@co.washington.wi.us
Sheriff

UW-Extension

Name Title
Vacant (More)
Vacant

Phone: (262) 335-4477
Farm Business Educator
Carol Bralich (More)
Carol Bralich

Phone: (262) 335-4479
Email: carol.bralich@ces.uwx.edu
Family Living Educator
Paul Roback (More)
Paul Roback

Phone: 262-335-4480
Email: paul.roback@co.washington.wi.us
Community Development Educator
Brianna Stapleton Welch (More)
Brianna Stapleton Welch

Phone: (262) 335-4478
Email: Brianna.StapletonWelch@co.washington.wi.us
4-H Youth Development Educator
Renee Vertin (More)
Renee Vertin

Phone: (262) 335-4841
Email: renee.vertin@ces.uwex.edu
WNEP Nutrition Coordinator

Veterans Service Office

Name Title
Kurt Rusch (More)
Kurt Rusch
kurt.rusch@co.washington.wi.us
Phone: (262) 335-4457
Veterans Service Officer

Washington County Fair Park & Conference Center

Name Title
Sandy Lang (More)
Sandy Lang

Phone: (262) 677-5060
Email: SLang@wcfairpark.com
Fair Park Exec. Dir.