County Traffic Safety Commission

Enhances the level of safety on all public roadways in Washington County for all users of those roadways, including pedestrians, bicyclist, motorcyclist, motorist, maintenance workers, and law enforcement officers.

Committee Members:

  • Norbert Neuser, Chairperson*
  • Kyle Amlong*
  • Mark Bensen*
  • Scott Gouin*
  • Thomas Heydel*
  • Ken Pesch*
  • Rob Schaefer*
  • Dean Schmidt*
  • Scott Schmidt*
  • Martin Schulteis*

*Non-County Board member


Agendas & Minutes

Disclaimer: Meeting minutes and agendas are updated as received by the County Clerk's Office. Minutes and agendas on this site may be subject to change based upon subsequent committee or board action. However, changes, additions and/or deletions may or may not be published on this site. The publication of agendas on this site is not considered an official Posting. Approved meeting minutes are available at the County Clerk's Office. The County reserves all rights to modify this site and the information contained hereon as appropriate.