Radio Communications Systems Committee

Oversees the purchase and construction of a county-wide radio system to be used by county, municipal and town governmental units.

Committee Members:

  • Daniel Goetz
  • Rick Gundrum
  • Brian Krebs
  • Michael Miller
  • Thomas Niebler
  • Jeffrey Schleif


Agendas & Minutes

Disclaimer: Meeting minutes and agendas are updated as received by the County Clerk's Office. Minutes and agendas on this site may be subject to change based upon subsequent committee or board action. However, changes, additions and/or deletions may or may not be published on this site. The publication of agendas on this site is not considered an official Posting. Approved meeting minutes are available at the County Clerk's Office. The County reserves all rights to modify this site and the information contained hereon as appropriate.