Public Safety Committee

To serve as the Liaison Committee for the following:

  • Clerk of Courts
  • District Attorney
  • Emergency Management
  • Medical Examiner
  • Sheriff's Department

Committee Members:

  • Michael Bassill, Chairperson
  • Rock Brandner
  • James Burg
  • Brian Krebs, Vice-Chairperson
  • Marilyn Merten



Agendas & Minutes

Disclaimer: Meeting minutes and agendas are updated as received by the County Clerk's Office. Minutes and agendas on this site may be subject to change based upon subsequent committee or board action. However, changes, additions and/or deletions may or may not be published on this site. The publication of agendas on this site is not considered an official Posting. Approved meeting minutes are available at the County Clerk's Office. The County reserves all rights to modify this site and the information contained hereon as appropriate.