Finance Committee

"Now known as the Administrativere Committee"

The Finance Committee monitors County finances and information technology.

Committee Members:

  • Raymond Heidtke, Chairperson
  • Daniel Stoffel, Vice-Chairperson
  • Robert Milich, Secretary
  • Dawn Eyre
  • Gerald Schulz

Agendas & Minutes

Disclaimer: Meeting minutes and agendas are updated as received by the County Clerk's Office. Minutes and agendas on this site may be subject to change based upon subsequent committee or board action. However, changes, additions and/or deletions may or may not be published on this site. The publication of agendas on this site is not considered an official Posting. Approved meeting minutes are available at the County Clerk's Office. The County reserves all rights to modify this site and the information contained hereon as appropriate.