Planning Conservation and Parks Committee

"Now known as the Public Works Committee"
Provides support and guidance for the Planning and Parks, Register of Deeds and Land Conservation departments to protect, enhance and improve public access to and use of Washington County's land and water resources and vital records, while preserving quality of life and economic well-being.

Committee Members:

  • Michael Miller, Chairperson
  • Raymond Heidtke, Vice-Chairperson
  • Gerald Schulz, Secretary
  • Robert Hartwig
  • Donald Kriefall, temporary
  • Michael Miller
  • Michael Parsons
  • Peter Sorce


Agendas & Minutes

Disclaimer: Meeting minutes and agendas are updated as received by the County Clerk's Office. Minutes and agendas on this site may be subject to change based upon subsequent committee or board action. However, changes, additions and/or deletions may or may not be published on this site. The publication of agendas on this site is not considered an official Posting. Approved meeting minutes are available at the County Clerk's Office. The County reserves all rights to modify this site and the information contained hereon as appropriate.