Administrative Services Committee

(Now known as the Administrative Committee)

Develops and maintains central policies and practices for and practices for the effective utilization of County employees and provides for the use and maintenance of buildings and property which contribute to a successful work environment in the best interest of Washington County residents.

Committee Members:

  • Peter Sorce, Chairperson
  • Michael Miller, Vice-Chairperson
  • Marilyn Merten, Secretary
  • Kristine Deiss
  • Jeffrey Geib

Agendas & Minutes

Disclaimer: Meeting minutes and agendas are updated as received by the County Clerk's Office. Minutes and agendas on this site may be subject to change based upon subsequent committee or board action. However, changes, additions and/or deletions may or may not be published on this site. The publication of agendas on this site is not considered an official Posting. Approved meeting minutes are available at the County Clerk's Office. The County reserves all rights to modify this site and the information contained hereon as appropriate.