Transportation Committee

"Now known as the Public Works Committee"

Provides our citizens with a safe and efficient means of transportation throughout Washington County by planning, designing, building, and maintaining our county highway system in an economical and timely manner. The committee attempts to provide the Highway Department with the necessary resources to accomplish this mission and utilize the time and talent of the Washington County Traffic Safety Commission to enhance the level of safety on our highway systems to the fullest extent practical. 

Committee Members:

  • Daniel Goetz, Chairperson
  • Brian Krebs, First Vice-Chairperson
  • Melvin Ewert, Secretary
  • John Bulawa
  • Ronald Naab
  • Daniel Stoffel, temporary

Agendas & Minutes

Disclaimer: Meeting minutes and agendas are updated as received by the County Clerk's Office. Minutes and agendas on this site may be subject to change based upon subsequent committee or board action. However, changes, additions and/or deletions may or may not be published on this site. The publication of agendas on this site is not considered an official Posting. Approved meeting minutes are available at the County Clerk's Office. The County reserves all rights to modify this site and the information contained hereon as appropriate.