Village of Jackson

Address:N168 W20733 Main Street, P.O. Box 637, Jackson, WI 53037
Phone:(262) 677-9001
Meetings:2nd Tuesday of each month, 7:30 p.m.,
Planning Commission Meetings:Last Thursday of each month, 7:30 p.m.
Poll Locations:Village Hall - Polls Open 7:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

President: Wendy Kannenberg
Trustee: Peter Habel
Trustee:  Brian Emmrich   
Trustee: Nancy Kraus
Trustee: Michael Kufahl
Trustee: Donald Olson
Trustee: Jack Lippold
Administrator: John Walther
Clerk/Treasurer Deanna Boldrey
Assessor Michael Grota
Planning Commission Chair: Wendy Kannenberg
Building Inspector: Jim Micech
Zoning Administrator       John Walther
Fire Chief: John Skodinski
Police Chief:       Jed Dolnick
Dir. of Public Works Brian Kober
Recreation Director Kelly Valentino