Town of West Bend

Address:6355 CTH Z, West Bend, WI 53095-9201
Phone:(262) 338-3417
Town Board Meetings:2nd Wednesday of each month, 6:30 p.m., Town Hall
Planning Commission Meetings:4th Thursday of each month, 7:00 p.m. Town Hall
Poll Locations:Town Hall - Polls Open 7:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Town Hall Public Works/Recycling Center - Phone: 262-338-1795
Hours: Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Chairperson: James Heipp
Supervisors: Frank Carr
  Jeffrey Geib
Clerk: Julie Ihlenfeld
Deputy Clerk Jennifer Rozek
Treasurer: Bob Burgardt
Assessor: Michael Grota
Building/Electrical & Plumbing Inspector: Walter Grotelueschen
Zoning Administrator: Jeff Sanders
Zoning Secretary Julie Ihlenfeld
Planning Commission Chair: Michael Holz
Big Cedar Lake Protection & Rehab Dist: 5374 Cedardale Dr West Bend 53095 644-8923 Roger Walsh
Little Cedar Lake Protection & Rehab Dist: 3936 CTH NN West Bend 53095 335-7411 Chuck McGrady
Silver Lake Protection & Rehab District: 3482 CTH NN West Bend 53095 262-334-5132 Richard Barrette
Silver Lake Sanitary District: 3482 CTH NN West Bend 53095 334-5132 John Behrens