City of Hartford

Address:109 N. Main Street, Hartford, WI 53027
Phone:(262) 673-8298
Meetings:(all subject to change: call 262-673-8298 for information)
Common Council:2nd and 4th Tuesdays 7:00 P.M. City Hall Council Chambers
Planning Commission Meetings:2nd Monday of the month, 7:00 P.M. City Hall Council Chambers
Poll Locations:Polls open, 7:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Mayor: Joseph C. Dautermann
District 1 Alderperson Randy Meyer
District 1 Alderperson Joe Kohler
District 1 Alderperson    Tim Michalak
District 2 Alderperson Doug Carroll
District 2 Alderperson Dennis Hegy
District 2 Alderperson Wayne Rusniak
District 3 Alderperson Rachel Mixon
District 3 Alderperson Barry Wintringer
District 3 Alderperson Roger Randolph
Administrator: Gary Koppelberger
Clerk: Lori Hetzel
Planning Commission Chair: Joseph C. Dautermann
Assessor: Accurate Appraisal LLC
Building Inspector: Mike Hendrick
Finance Director: Dawn Timm
Comunity Development Director: Justin Drew
Chief of Police: David Groves
City Engineer: Jason Schall
Public Works Director: Darryl Kranz
Utilities Director: Brian Rhodes
Parks & Recreation Director: Michael Hermann
Library Director: Jennifer Einwalter
Sewer Utility Director: Dave Piquette
Fire/Rescue Chief: Paul Stephans